Formula 1 - 2008 Season

The Formula 1 2008 racing season will take off soon - with the first race scheduled on 16th March, 2008 at Melbourne, Australia.

Needless to say, it will be an exciting contest considering the nail biting finish in the last season.

The top 3 drivers - Kimi Räikkönen, Lewis Hamilton, and Fernando Alonso - will be driving for 3 different teams. And undoubtedly, each one of them will go all out to become the champion.

Catch the details and action here

Formula 1 - 2008 Season Formula 1 - 2008 Season Reviewed by Vyankatesh on Sunday, February 24, 2008 Rating: 5

No comments: